Linda Seeberg
Executive Director of Academic Achievement
541.923.5437
linda.seeberg@redmondschools.org

Tracie Renwick
Director of Secondary Education
541.923.8934 ext. 1134
tracie.renwick@redmondschools.org

Chris Morton
Director of School Improvement
541.923.5437 ext. 1036
chris.morton@redmondschools.org

Stacy Stockseth
Instructional Coach
541.923.5437 ext. 1140
stacy.stockseth@redmondschools.org

Vicki Sime
Secondary Mathematics Coach
541.923.5437 ext.1138
vicki.simie@redmondschools.org

Stephanie Wilcox
Instructional Coach
541.923.5437 ext. 1135
stephanie.wilcox@redmondschools.org

Lisa Thompson
Administrative Assistant
541.923.5437 ext. 1148
lisa.thompson@redmondschools.org

Lindy Dixon
District Data Specialist
541.923.5437 ext. 1113
lindy.dixon@redmondschools.org

Alishia Anderson
Assistant Director: Title IA
541.923.5437 ext. 1035
alishia.anderson@redmondschools.org

Kelly Hicks
Consulting Teacher
541.923.5437
kelly.hicks@redmondschools.org