CIA Department Photo Front Row: Kelly Hicks, Linda Seeberg, Alishia Anderson, Lisa Thompson, Stephanie Wilcox, Stacy Stockseth. Back Row: Cindy Dziurzynski, Lindy Dixon, Chris Morton, David Burke.

Linda Seeberg
Executive Director of Academic Achievement
541.923.5437
linda.seeberg@redmondschools.org

David Burke
Director of Secondary Education
541.923.5437 ext. 1134
david.burke@redmondschools.org

Chris Morton
Director of School Improvement
541.923.5437 ext. 1036
chris.morton@redmondschools.org

Stacy Stockseth
Instructional Coach
541.923.5437 ext. 1140
stacy.stockseth@redmondschools.org

Cindy Dziurzynski
Secondary Mathematics Coach
RHS: 541-923-4800, ext. 1938
RVHS: 541-504-3600, ext. 6254
cindy.dziurzynski@redmondschools.org

Stephanie Wilcox
Instructional Coach
541.923.5437 ext. 1135
stephanie.wilcox@redmondschools.org

Lisa Thompson
Administrative Assistant
541.923.5437 ext. 1148
lisa.thompson@redmondschools.org

Lindy Dixon
District Data Specialist
541.923.5437 ext. 1113
lindy.dixon@redmondschools.org

Alishia Anderson
Assistant Director: Title IA
541.923.5437 ext. 1035
alishia.anderson@redmondschools.org

Kelly Hicks
Consulting Teacher
541.923.5437
kelly.hicks@redmondschools.org