Tony Pupo
Director of Operations
541.923.5437 ext 1127
anthony.pupo@redmondschools.org

Marcy Tretheway
Facilities Supervisor
541.923.5437 ext 1166
marcy.tretheway@redmondschools.org

Jeff Curry
Lead Groundskeeper & IPM Coordinator
541.977.6943
jeff.curry@redmondschools.org

Linda Holland
Facilities Administrative Assistant
541.923.5437 ext 1168
linda.holland@redmondschools.org

John Holland
Custodial Supervisor & Event Coordinator
541.504.3582
john.holland@redmondschools.org

Marc Horner
Facilities & Events Coordinator
541.316.2864
marc.horner@redmondschools.org

Kiara Wedding
Facilities & Events Administrative Assistant
kiara.wedding@redmondschools.org

Redmond School District OSHA Form 300A 2015