Welcome to the Human Resources Department!

Please find links to important resources, documents and employment information to the right.

Lynn Anderson
Director of Human Resources
lynn.anderson@redmondschools.org

Sherrie Reynolds
HR/Payroll Specialist
sherrie.reynolds@redmondschools.org

Nicole Nokes
Human Resources Specialist (Licensed Employees)
nicole.nokes@redmondschools.org

Debbie Laszlo
Regional Benefits and Risk Manager
debbie.laszlo@redmondschools.org

Kelly Borquist
Human Resources Specialist (Classified Employees)
kelly.borquist@redmondschools.org

Kelly Hicks
Consulting Teacher
kelly.hicks@redmondschools.org

Notice of Non-Discrimination
Redmond School District is committed to equal opportunity and nondiscrimination in all of its educational and employment activities.

The District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, religion, disability or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

The following individuals have been designated to handle inquiries regarding non-discrimination:

District 504 Contact:
Martha Hinman, Executive Director of Student Services
martha.hinman@redmondschools.org | 541.923.8260

District Title VI, Title IX, Age Discrimination & American Disabilities Act Contact:
Lynn Anderson, Director of Human Resources
lynn.anderson@redmondschools.org | 541.923.8922

 

Name Title Responsibilities
Lynn Anderson Director of Human Resources
  • HR Department Oversight
  • Employee/Labor Relations
  • ADA & Title IX Coordinator
  • Performance Management
Debbie Laszlo Benefits & Risk Manager
  • Manage OEBB Benefits (enrollments, terminations, changes/updates, liaison to carriers).
  • Worker’s Compensation (claims, follow-up work, modifications/releases, hearings).
  • Life Insurance
  • ADA Claims
  • FMLA/OFLA
  • Short-term/Long-term disability
  • Liability Insurance Coverage
Sherrie Reynolds HR/Payroll Specialist
  • Position Assignments
  • TimeClockPlus
  • Salary Schedules
  • Special Payments
  • Total Compensation Statements
  • Work Calendars
  • Unemployment Claims
Nicole Nokes HR Specialist
  • Admin/Licensed/Confidential/Athletic employee support
  • Administrator Tuition Reimbursement
  • HR Events
Kelly Borquist HR Specialist
  • Classified employee support
Kelly Hicks Consulting Teacher
  • Teacher Mentoring
  • ENVoY Coaching
  • Curriculum Coaching
  • Mentor Training & New Teacher Induction