student services staff
L to R: Jennifer Waterman, Brittaney Cocciolo, Virginia Olson-Lorenzen, Karen McBride, Irene Jeffryes, Martha Hinman, Kerry Desmarais

Martha Hinman
Executive Director of Student Services
martha.hinman@redmondschools.org
(541) 923-5437 ext 1160

Kerry Desmarais
Director of Student Services
kerry.desmarais@redmondschools.org
(541) 923-8909

Brittaney Cocciolo
Assistant Director: Student Services
brittaney.cocciolo@redmondschools.org
(541) 923-8259

Irene Jeffryes
Student Services Support Specialist
irene.jeffryes@redmondschools.org
(541) 923-8262

Karen McBride
Administrative Assistant – ELL
karen.mcbride@redmondschools.org
(541) 923-8907

Virginia Olson-Lorenzen
Student Services Support Specialist
virginia.olson-lorenzen@redmondschools.org
(541) 923-8265

Jennifer Waterman
Student Services Support Specialist
jennifer.waterman@redmondschools.org
(541) 923-8263