Redmond Early Learning Center
(541) 923-8900
Ansel Evans:  ansel.evans@redmondschools.org

Elton Gregory
(541) 526-64440
Elizabeth Platt: elizabeth.platt@redmondschools.org

Sage Elmentary
(541) 316-2830
Angie Chown: angela.chown@redmondschools.org

John Tuck Elementary
(541) 923-4884
Andrea Hamann: andrea.hamann@redmondschools.org

Lynch Elementary
(541) 923-4876
Candice Percia: candice.percia@redmondschools.org

Obsidian Middle School
(541) 923-4900
Trish Bruck: trish.bruck@redmondschools.org

Redmond High School
(541)923-4807
Kris Davis:  kris.davis@redmondschools.org
Deb Badger: debra.badger@redmondschools.org

Ridgeview High School
(541) 504-3600
John Albrecht: john.albrecht@redmondschools.org
Randi Viggiano: randi.viggiano@redmondschools.org

Terrebonne Community School
(541) 923-8256
Fred Von Seggern: fred.vonseggern@redmondschools.org

Tom McCall Elementary
(541) 526-6400
Jenny Andrews: jenny.andrews@redmondschools.org

Tumalo Community School
(541) 382-2853
Meredith Hoyt: meredith.hoyt@redmondschools.org

Vern Patrick Elementary
(541) 923-4830
Julie Mann: julie.mann@redmondschools.org