School Psychologist contact information:

Cynthia Kaagan – cynthia.kaagan@redmondschools.org
Lynch Elementary School – 541 923 4876
Vern Patrick Elementary School – 541 923 4830

Tracy Bayne – tracy.bayne@redmondschools.org
Sage Elementary School – 541 316 2830
Tumalo Community School – 541 382 2853

Sarah Stalberg – sarah.stalberg@redmondschools.org
Terrebonne Community School – 541 923 4856
Tom McCall Elementary School – 541 526 6400

Michael Barragan – michael.barragan@redmondschools.org
John Tuck Elementary School – 541 923 4884
RedmondEarly Learning Center – 541 923 8900

Trish Christopher – trish.christopher@redmondschools.org
Obsidian Middle School – 541 923 4900
Elton Gregory Middle School – 541 526 6440

Bethany Kardy – bethany.kardy@redmondschools.org
Redmond High School – 541 923 4800
Ridgeview High School – 541 504 3600

Erin Taylor – erin.taylor@redmondschools.org
Edwin Brown Education Center – 541 923 4868