Section 504 is designed for students who have a physical or mental impairment who require accommodations within the general education classroom.

Section 504 Information

Section 504 Q&A

Section 504 Team Meeting Notice

Section 504 Parent Rights – for Spanish click here

Section 504 Consent for Evaluation – for Spanish click here

Section 504 Authorization to Exchange Information – for Spanish click here

Section 504 Medical Statement – for Spanish click here

Section 504 Accommodation Plan – for Spanish click here

Section 504 Manifestation Determination – for Spanish click here

Section 504 Transfer-Withdraw Form

For questions about this you can contact the 504 coordinator at each school site:

Brown Education Center
(541) 923-4868
Karen Mitchell – karen.mitchell@redmondschools.org

Elton Gregory Middle School
(541) 526-6440
Elizabeth Platt – elizabeth.platt@redmondschools.org

Sage Elementary School
(541) 316-2830
Angie Chown – angie.chown@redmondschools.org

John Tuck Elementary School
(541) 923-4884
Andrea Hamann – andrea.hamann@redmondschools.org

Lynch Elementary School
(541) 923-4876
Candice Percia – candice.percia@redmondschools.org

Obsidian Middle School
(541) 923-4900
Trisha Bruck – trisha.bruck@redmondschools.org

Redmond Early Learning Center
(541) 923-8900
Ansel Evans – ansel.evans@redmondschools.org

Redmond High School
(541) 923-4897
Deb Badger – debra.badger@redmondschools.org
Kris Davis – kris.davis@redmondschools.org

Ridgeview High School
(541) 504-3600
Randi Viggiano – randi.viggiano@redmondschools.org
John Albrecht – john.albrecht@redmondschools.org

Terrebonne Community School
(541) 923-4856
Fred VonSeggern – fred.vonseggern@redmondschools.org

Tom McCall Elementary School
(541) 526-6400
Jenny Andrews – jenny.andrews@redmondschools.org

Tumalo Community School
(541) 382-2853
Meredith Hoyt – meredith.hoyt@redmondschools.org

Vern Patrick Elementary School
(541) 923-4830
Julie Mann – julie.mann@redmondschools.org


For questions about Section 504, please contact Kerry Desmarais at (541) 923 5437.

Additional Information:

Section 504 Manual