Jeremy Macdonald
Director of Technology & Innovation
541.923.6831
jeremy.macdonald@redmondschools.org

 

Russ Fagan

Russ Fagan
Windows Systems Administrator
541.923.4835
russ.fagan@redmondschools.org

 

Juli

Juli Hester
Desktop Support Specialist
541.923.4835
juli.hester@redmondschools.org

 

amy4
Amy Westendorf
Desktop Support Specialist
541.923.4835
amy.westendorf@redmondschools.org

 

Mike Witnauer

Mike Witnauer
Classroom Technology Support
541.923.4835
mike.witnauer@redmondschools.org

 

Aaron Groenewold

Aaron Groenewold
Classroom Technology Support
541.923.4835
aaron.groenewold@redmondschools.org

 

 

[/col_six]

Meraki